Your "User name"

flowerseller

What does your "user name" stand for?

Some are easy, most are not.

This was done in CMAS and was fun.

I searched this forum and did not find it so lets go........

Chip Frederick  AKA  "flowerseller"

I sell flowers

Guest reeffoto
Reef part is obvious, foto- I was a photographer in the Navy.  My Avatar - I am a HAZMAT Response Instructor

Aquariareview.

• I reviewed Aquaria products for a small publication in FL.

• It is the name of my website.

• I am a web developer and Network Marketing Guru.

• Current job I work for a major car dealer as IT Dept Director & I run a network marketing business.

No secrets here, Though Grav would like me to change my avatar to Xenia killer. USMC retired, diver, pilot, doing belway banditry as defense consultant. Old UGF marine  keeper, getting back in because of the reef and corals aspects of the hobby now, would like to raise some bangais and some clowns- unfortunately the more difficult clowns wil be my first project by happening onto a chancce at some GBMCs-

Really enjoy seeing other member's tank set ups

Mine is pretty obvious.  :D

The avatar is the right eye of horus- an egyptian god.  All kinds of mythology and symbolism represented in it.

Now since he hasn't spoken up, I will answer for him-

reefmon's name comes from......Ahh I better not, this is a family forum. :p :cool:

Well, quazi is short for quasimoto - almost human and the hunchback of Notre Dame.  Since I am almost almost human, and hang around in bell towers, it works form me. [crzy]

The icon was one I picked up at the begining of WAMAS and has stayed with me.  From Aladian I believe ooh

All the things I am usually called I can't use as a user name, hence the use of my proper name.

I was born and raised in Italy, hence my avatar.  Of course no one knew that because I have absolutely no accent....

Guest Ruh Roh